today

Friday, July 4, 2008

Week 2, Friday.

Today was great. Some setbacks along the way but its really the positive portions that made my day.

An EP3 day, Friday was. Almost fell asleep during lessons today, no offense to teachers. Mainly its bcos i didnt sleep much this week. Well, there’s 2 tests this week, Physics and Biology. I am not complaining since its mainly a revision of the sec3 topics, but if its going to be a killer paper, then I think we should just embrace the results and work better next time.

Playing chaptek is fun. It tests your reflex and accuracy, maybe that explains why I keep missing the flying feathery thing.

i love chaptek

Anyway, today’s a little different. Dahwei came in halfway with a wooden ball (Sepak something, i forgot), which was cool and light, starts to fly about uncontrollably when it is kicked. interesting sport.

Leetk wanted me to submit the class’s assignment2 on integration before stuffroom closes, and while I was in the staff room, I met my former History teacher, Ms Teocm. We conversed for a while. Turns out that she’s really quite nice as an individual and as a teacher, contrary to common belief, which sometimes is a pity. I must thank her for her guidance and invaluable advice from her in this 5-6 months.

There’s always a warm feeling during evenings, especially Fridays. Not because there’s going to be a long 3 days break after today, but somehow i’ll bump into lots of people I know, maybe becos its a common CCA day?

Lastly, good luck for semis, everyone.

Next week’s gona be great too.

yahooz! english essay

3 Responses to “today”

  1. lkh said

    why move to wordpress? blogspot rox! lol. come tag at my blog… http://lkhlovesdota.blogspot.com/ whee

  2. hotch0c said

    This lkh go every single blog and advertise sia.

    SAIMENG. It’s sepak TAKRAW! (: I think. (or tekraw =P)

  3. lkh said

    LOL advertising sia. anyway i want a dead blog sia.

Leave a comment